Let them have anime…

2 01 2009

There are a couple of things in the world that never fail to put a smile on my face.  Things like

  • Seeing my husband’s car in the parking lot when I get home <for those of you that don’t get this —> it means I’m happy he’s home>.
  • Having a holiday
  • Chocolate!
  • Having chocolate on a holiday. Heh.
  • The smell of new books.  Bury your nose into the spine of a new book and you’ll see what I mean.  It’s an undescribable smell.  If I had to put it in words, I’d say that it is reminiscent of the smell of wet earth. 
  • Being in a bookstore. Yay!
  • Watching the trees rush past as we drive by.
  • Sunshine on my face.
  • Getting OUT of Delhi 🙂
  • watching anime
  • Making other people watch anime and keep asking them how they liked it until they are forced to agree that yes, anime is indeed a gift to the human race and Kenshin Himura is the greatest swordsman that ever lived.
  • hahahahahahaaha….that’s laughter and it makes me very happy too.
Actions

Information

4 responses

7 01 2009
izugoma

You forgot: taking me out for a lunch.

In case you havn’t noticed till now, the comments are especially designed to infuriate you 😛

7 01 2009
krystalmage

yeah I noticed. It’s becoming a pattern, and if the plan was to tick me off….and hasn’t worked so far. Because I’m super cool-tempered. You can’t annoy me! Ha!

15 04 2009
Aayush

Yes Kenshin Himurta is the greatest swordsman in all of manga and anime ..

16 04 2009
krystalmage

I love it when you agree with me.

Leave a Reply

